Buchwissenschaft
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Frimmel, Johannes PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3076 johannes.frimmel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haug, Christine Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2497 christine.haug@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jäger, Georg Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2064
Lang, Theresa theresa.lang@buchwiss.de
Mokrohs, Laura +49 (0)89 2180-6224 Laura.Mokrohs@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Salamonsberger, Stefan M.A.  +49 (0)89 2180-6224 S.Salamonsberger@lmu.de
Tins, Heike +49 (0)89 2180-2395 buchwissenschaft@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wittmann, Reinhard Prof. Dr.